PlanetRate

Colors Birthday Party Places reviews, opinions and consumer feedback

Colors Birthday Party Places Reviews

 13

618 Clay Avenue, Jeannette, Pennsylvania, USA  USA
Cleanliness
10.0
Ambiance
10.0
Services
10.0


Sign up or login now to see ratings from third parties
PI-O Amusement Park reviews, opinions and consumer feedback

PI-O Amusement Park Reviews

 1

950 Boulevard Curé-Poirier E, Longueuil, QC J4J 4X1, Longueuil, Quebec, Canada  Canada
Services
10.0
Ambiance
9.0
Safety
9.0
WooHoo reviews, opinions and consumer feedback

WooHoo Reviews

 1

25 Boulevard de la Cité-des-Jeunes, Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec, Canada  Canada
Ambiance
9.0
Safety
9.0
Activities
9.0
MAZE N'GAMES reviews, opinions and consumer feedback

MAZE N'GAMES Reviews

 0

3281 Jean-Béraud Avenue , Laval, Quebec, Canada  Canada
Cleanliness
Not rated
Food
Not rated
Ambiance
Not rated
Elevation Trampoline reviews, opinions and consumer feedback

Elevation Trampoline Reviews

 0

5850 Des Grandes Prairies, Quebec, Canada  Canada
Cleanliness
Not rated
Food
Not rated
Ambiance
Not rated
Centre d'Amusement Funtropolis reviews, opinions and consumer feedback

Centre d'Amusement Funtropolis Reviews

 0

2975 Boulevard Moïse-Vincent, Saint-Hubert, QC J3Z 1K2, Saint-Hubert, Quebec, Canada  Canada
Cleanliness
Not rated
Food
Not rated
Ambiance
Not rated
No followers for Birthday Party Places.
Services
10
Safety
10
Prices
10
Organization
10
Age of the celebrated person
2
Party date
2019-04-07
Recommended
Yes
Review: Very easy from start to finish. We loved it so much we already booked my daughters for the fall! We can’t wait to go back! Very friendly from booking it to the end of event!
Helpful Review?   1  or   0   
100% (1) votes
Services
10
Safety
10
Food
10
Cleanliness
10
Age of the celebrated person
9
Party date
2014-11-16
Recommended
Yes
Review: Great experience for kids and the adults! Fun for them and easy for us with no set up and no clean up! Highly recommend! - Jamie
Helpful Review?   0  or   0   
Services
10
Prices
10
Organization
10
Food
10
Age of the celebrated person
9
Party date
2019-06-29
Recommended
Yes
Review: I had my daughters birthday party here and it was GREAT! The staff was amazing and everybody had an amazing time!
Helpful Review?   0  or   0   
Services
10
Safety
10
Prices
10
Organization
10
Age of the celebrated person
4
Party date
2018-07-18
Recommended
Yes
Review: Great place for a kids party. We all had a great time and we would highly recommend it.
Helpful Review?   0  or   0   
Services
10
Safety
10
Prices
10
Organization
10
Age of the celebrated person
6
Party date
2019-05-26
Recommended
Yes
Review: The kids had an amazing time at the party very helpful staff kept the children well entertained from beginning of the party to the end! Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Review?   0  or   0   
Services
10
Safety
10
Prices
10
Organization
10
Age of the celebrated person
6
Party date
2019-05-26
Recommended
Yes
Review: My son went to a party here today and absolutely LOVED it!!! Such a fun place with amazing staff!!! So many different activities and a great way for parents to take a step back and actually get to enjoy their child’s birthday with them!!!! Can not...
Helpful Review?   0  or   0   
Services
10
Safety
10
Prices
10
Organization
10
Age of the celebrated person
5
Party date
2019-05-25
Recommended
Yes
Review: Great place for a children’s party that’s for sure. Loved the atmosphere and the games were great as well.
Helpful Review?   0  or   0   
Safety
9
Ambiance
9
Activities
9
Cleanliness
8
Age of the celebrated person
10
Recommended
Yes
Review: N/A
Helpful Review?   0  or   0   
Services
10
Prices
10
Organization
10
Cleanliness
10
Age of the celebrated person
5
Party date
2019-04-27
Recommended
Yes
Review: Absolutely! We’ve been to a quite a few parties and my oldest son has loved them so much were celebrating his birthday there his year! It’s fun for everyone and everything goes so well! It’s easy for parents and the kids love it! Highly recommend ...
Helpful Review?   0  or   0   
Services
10
Safety
10
Prices
10
Organization
10
Age of the celebrated person
7
Party date
2019-04-13
Recommended
Yes
Review: This is a perfect place for any birthday. Private party with everything included. Very good activities and games for kids all ages.
Helpful Review?   0  or   0